Links

Assaf on Wikipedia: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Assaf_Kehati

Billy Hart (drummer): http://billyhartdrums.com//

Dubi Roman (photographer): http://www.dubiroman.com/

Alon Farber (saxophonist): http://www.hagiga.com/

Udi Shlomo (drummer): http://www.myspace.com/udishlomo/

Daniel Sapir (bassist): http://www.myspace.com/danielsapir

Ravid Shay (guitarist and luthier): http://www.ravidshay.com/

Seamus Blake (saxophonist): http://www.seamusblake.com/

Ehud Ettun (bassist): http://www.ehudettun.com/

Donny McCaslin (saxophonist): http://www.donnymccaslin.com/

Eli Degibri (saxophonist): http://www.degibri.com/

Ziv Ravitz (drummer): http://www.ziv-ravitz.com

Eliseo Cardona (writer/editor/translator/photographer): http://www.eliseocardona.com/

Tammy Scheffer (vocalist): http://www.tammyscheffer.com/

Will Vinson (saxophonist): http://www.willvinson.com/

Daniel Bennett (saxophonist): http://www.danielbennettgroup.com/

Ori Ventura (guitarist): http://www.jazzguitar.co.il/

Joel Larue Smith (pianist): http://www.joellaruesmith.com/

Yoav Efron (pianist): http://www.yoavefron.info/

Tal Gamlieli (bassist): http://www.talgamlieli.com/

All About Jazz (online jazz magazine): http://www.allaboutjazz.com/

New England Conservatory (music school): http://necmusic.edu/

Rimon (music school): http://eng.rimonschool.co.il/

Banff Centre (educational institute): http://www.banffcentre.ca/

Ian McClellan (photographer): http://www.facebook.com/ian.mcclel/

Photos by:

Dubi Roman -

Slideshow, pictures #6,10,12

All photos in the album Flowers and Other Stories

Eliseo Cardona -

Slideshow, pictures #2,3,5

Ian McClellan -

Slideshow, pictures #11

Simón Sánchez Sotomayor -

Slideshow, picture #7

Sergey Kolier -

Slideshow, picture #15

Hezi Zunenshine -

Slideshow, picture #14

Victoria -

Slideshow, picture #4, 9

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>